Falcon

Falcon - Getting Started
The Falcon Cellular is a super-smart, battery-powered tracking device in a rugged IP67 housing - in particular designed for asset location with temperature ...
Mon, 5 Oct, 2020 at 1:15 PM
Falcon - FAQ
How many temperature (or other) probes can I connect to the Falcon? The Falcon has an I2C interface, which is used to interface to sensors. The I2C inter...
Mon, 16 Nov, 2020 at 3:35 PM
Falcon Cellular - Battery Recommendations and Estimates
Please see the attached spreadsheet for a calculator to determine rough estimates for battery life for the Falcon Cellular.   Battery Life, Battery Capaci...
Fri, 5 Jun, 2020 at 8:38 AM
Falcon - Battery Capacity Estimate and Low Battery Flag
Please see our Battery Capacity article for the Oyster2, Remora2 and Falcon here
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020 at 12:01 PM
Falcon Cellular - Configuring Wi-Fi Lookups
The Falcon is the first product to offer a hybrid of GPS and Wi-Fi location acquisition. As a result, it is important to ensure the device is configured to ...
Mon, 22 Jun, 2020 at 3:15 PM
Falcon Firmware Release Notes
  Subscribe To Updates Subscribe to our technical newsletter to be notified of bug fixes and firmware updates v2.17 / 3.17 Added wired sensing mode...
Wed, 3 Mar, 2021 at 4:19 PM
Falcon - Technical Drawing
Please find attached the technical drawings for the Falcon housing. 
Fri, 31 May, 2019 at 1:13 PM
Falcon Cellular - Turn by Turn Tracking
Turn by Turn tracking allows the user to track an asset more accurately when in a trip. This new feature will log a record if the heading changes, the speed...
Thu, 9 Jul, 2020 at 11:07 AM
Falcon Certifications
This article specifies the documentation related to compliance tests, reports and certifications that the Falcon device has undergone. Below is a list of ce...
Fri, 19 Feb, 2021 at 11:38 AM
Falcon - Product Change Notifications
2020.10.27 - UVLO Firmware Change
Tue, 27 Oct, 2020 at 12:57 PM