Dart & Dart2

Dart 2 - Getting Started
The Dart 2 is  the new version of the Dart and is also a compact, economical and feature rich 2G or 4G tracking device. It is designed to provide extreme...
Fri, 7 Aug, 2020 at 10:28 AM
Dart Harness Definition
Tue, 2 Apr, 2019 at 2:53 PM
Dart Wiring Diagrams
For a discussion on setting up driver ID or immobilisation methods with the Dart2, see the Dart2 article here 1. Immobilisation using Telematics Guru  ...
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019 at 8:42 AM
Dart2 Firmware Release Notes
  Subscribe To Updates Subscribe to our technical newsletter to be notified of bug fixes and firmware updates v2.7 / 3.7 Added iButton polling Added ...
Mon, 13 Jul, 2020 at 11:18 AM
Dart - Getting Started
The Dart is a compact 2G or 3G tracking device. It is designed to provide extremely cost effective tracking with all the quality and support of a Digi...
Wed, 8 Jul, 2020 at 2:42 PM
Dart 3G Datasheet
Please view the last version of the Dart 3G datasheet below. No further copies will be made as this product has been deprecated and replaced by the Dart2. ...
Thu, 9 Jul, 2020 at 12:29 PM
Dart Firmware Release Notes
  Subscribe To Updates Subscribe to our technical newsletter to be notified of bug fixes and firmware updates Dart Application Firmware - this applies t...
Thu, 28 May, 2020 at 10:10 AM
Dart/Dart2 - Technical Drawing
Please find attached the technical drawings for the Dart & Dart2 housing. 
Fri, 31 May, 2019 at 1:11 PM
Dart Battery MSDS
See Attached
Thu, 10 May, 2018 at 1:39 PM
Dart2 Certifications
This article specifies the documentation related to compliance tests, reports and certifications that the Dart 2 device has undergone. Below is a list of ce...
Wed, 12 Aug, 2020 at 7:19 PM