Oyster LoRaWAN™

Configuration and Usage Guide
Click this link to check out the Oyster LoRaWAN on the Digital Matter Website. The Oyster LoRaWAN provides a number of configurable parameters, to allow...
Fri, 17 May, 2019 at 11:40 AM
Oyster LoRaWAN Datasheet
Attached.
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017 at 3:05 AM
Oyster LoRaWAN Integration
The attached document describes all of the uplink and downlink message requirements for working with an Oyster LoRaWAN device. The downlink messages are...
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017 at 12:40 PM
Connecting to Telematics Guru over The Things Network
The Things Network is a global, community driven LoRaWAN network, that is free to use and has a great web interface. It is ideal for trialling the Oyster ...
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019 at 1:45 PM
Oyster LoRaWAN Config App
https://www.oemserver.com/tools/OysterLoRaWAN/ConfigTool/setup.exe Should you wish to revert all setting to the default values, use these steps: Hover...
Tue, 12 Mar, 2019 at 12:18 AM
Oyster LoRaWAN Battery Life Estimate Calculator
See attached spreadsheet to help estimate the battery life of an Oyster LoRaWAN
Fri, 6 Jul, 2018 at 12:15 PM
Oyster LoRaWAN Brochure
Attached.
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018 at 4:44 PM
Adjusting GPS Fix Settings
The Oyster provides a number of settings to control the minimum requirements for an acceptable GPS fix. Each of the settings mentioned in this article a...
Wed, 16 Jan, 2019 at 11:50 AM
Decoding the Oyster LoRaWAN Payload
You can find the full payload specification and example decoder here. This decoder is written in Java Script and may be freely used as example code. To ...
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019 at 3:07 PM
Connecting to Telematics Guru over Actility
Actility is a LoRaWAN network software provider. Actility is a popular choice for large scale public networks.  Telematics Guru now supports Oyster LoRa...
Thu, 23 Aug, 2018 at 7:15 PM