A particular device cannot be active in more than one organisation at a time. 


There is no function to move a device from one organisation to another in one step. 


To 'move' an asset from one organisation to another you must either disable or delete the asset from the first organisation, and then add it to the new organisation. 



Note deleting deletes all history.

Disabling will preserve the history, but this history will not be transferred across to the new organisation.