Note - this feature is temporarily disabled!

Contact support to delete organisations. Or consider renaming organisations to reuse them.


To delete an Organisation you need to have special permissions linked to your user:


*Please note once an Organisation is deleted it cannot be retrieved!*


Go to Admin/Organisations:

 


Click on Delete:


Check all the boxes if you want to delete the organisation.

TYPE 'DELETE' in the Final Confirmation box and click on delete: